Review Us

Review Us

     
Chuck It Junk Removal is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 91 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-19
     
His quick response and great communication ensured the project was handled efficiently.
2019-07-29
     
Highly recommend! I don’t anticipate needing this service again any time soon, but if I did, I would definitely return to Chuck It.
2019-06-19
     
These guys are awsome. Brad is so great and easy to work with. They are on time, communicate, and do a complete job.
2019-05-26
     
Easy scheduling. They arrived right on time and were ready to work! Did a fantastic job clearing out the basement.
2019-04-29
     
And so quickly and painlessly. Brad and his team of 2 other men were all very kinda and professional. Thanks Brad, Fire up Chips!
2019-04-15
     
It was so easy and pleasant to finalize the plan with Brad, including a last-minute retrieval of property from another sister.
2019-04-09
     
Brad and his team were AMAZING! We plan to definitely hire them again. They were very fast and professional. Thank you so much!!
2019-03-02
     
They were on time, polite and quick. The quote was what I paid. I will definitely call again if/when the need arises.
2019-02-14
     
What a great service! These guys were so helpful to me. They are polite and totally above-board on what they say and do. Thanks, guys!
2019-01-26
     
Brad made everything very easy for us: excellent communication, always on time, everything ran smoothly & there were no surprises.
2019-01-24
     
We would highly recommend Chuck It Junk Removal.
2018-09-04
     
They were friendly about it and did their job efficiently, cleaning up well. Definitely going to call for future work.
2018-09-04
     
It was twenty years old and surrounded by...
2018-08-10
     
They did a great job, on time and removed the junk quickly. Very friendly! Thank you!!
2018-08-07
     
Great experience! They were on time and Gordon and Matt did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend Chuck It Junk Removal!
2018-05-17
     
These guys are GREAT!! A joy to work with and would highly recommend.
2018-05-10
     
Professional service - thanks, guys!
2018-05-03
     
This company is great. The price is fair and they are very professional.
2018-04-09
     
They were friendly about it and did their job efficiently, cleaning up well. Definitely going to call for future work.
2018-03-16
     
Removed some very large debris from very challenging locations without complaint. Saved me many hours.
2018-03-16
     
On time, efficient, friendly and professional. I will use these guys again.
2017-12-29
     
I was extraordinarily pleased with the service and personnel!! I’d recommend them to anyone !!!
2017-12-13
     
Highly recommend for your removal needs!
2017-09-29
     
Called to say they would be 10 minutes late, they arrived 6 minutes after the scheduled time. They were very courteous and professional. Efficient too!...
2017-09-28
     
Chuck It is Ah-Mazing!!! Josh and Randy are rockstars!!! I am moving my mom out of her house and she has sooo much stuff.
2017-09-28
     
Chuck It is Ah-Mazing!!! Josh and Randy are rockstars!!! I am moving my mom out of her house and she has sooo much stuff.
2017-09-28
     
Chuck It is Ah-Mazing!!! Josh and Randy are rockstars!!! I am moving my mom out of her house and she has sooo much stuff. These guys were professional,...
2017-09-22
     
Josh and Randy did excellent work-willingly removed everything requested--Excellent work Thank you !
2017-09-11
     
Did an excellent job. Were able to take everything I needed to get rid of for my move. They donate items when possible and dispose of the rest. Huge time...
2017-09-09
     
We had excellent service. The guys who came out were very nice and hard-working. The owner was great to work with. They worked to get the most fit into the...

Free Estimate Now

/ /
The day you would like the junk removed
A Very Short Description