Review Us

Review Us

     
Chuck It Junk Removal is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 90 reviews from around the Web.
1970-01-01
     
His quick response and great communication ensured the project was handled efficiently.
2020-05-05
     
Great Company! Really reliable and good prices!
2020-04-27
     
Arrived on time and did an amazing job, I would highly recommend them.
2020-01-29
     
Ease your mind and stress. My initial calls were answered and responded to immediately by Tyler. Chuck it Junk Removal is fabulous.
2019-12-12
     
We could not be happier with the service we received from Chuck It Junk Removal!
2019-12-12
     
We could not be happier with the service we received from Chuck It Junk Removal!
2019-12-10
     
Highly recommend!! The guys that came and took my nasty old reclining sofas today were great. Very personable and courteous.
2019-11-12
     
Tyler and TJ were on time, efficient, so pleasant to work with. There's no question, I will hire them again!
2019-11-07
     
Upfront they were very responsive, provided a quote quickly, and kept us informed via text leading up to our scheduled pick up day.
2019-11-01
     
Both of them (TJ and Tyler) were extremely respectful and professional, on top of that Brad's estimate was on par for what needed to be removed.
2019-10-01
     
I highly recommend this company!
2019-07-29
     
Highly recommend! I don’t anticipate needing this service again any time soon, but if I did, I would definitely return to Chuck It.
2019-06-19
     
These guys are awsome. Brad is so great and easy to work with. They are on time, communicate, and do a complete job.
2019-05-26
     
Easy scheduling. They arrived right on time and were ready to work! Did a fantastic job clearing out the basement.
2019-04-29
     
And so quickly and painlessly. Brad and his team of 2 other men were all very kinda and professional. Thanks Brad, Fire up Chips!
2019-04-15
     
It was so easy and pleasant to finalize the plan with Brad, including a last-minute retrieval of property from another sister.
2019-04-09
     
Brad and his team were AMAZING! We plan to definitely hire them again. They were very fast and professional. Thank you so much!!
2019-03-02
     
They were on time, polite and quick. The quote was what I paid. I will definitely call again if/when the need arises.
2019-02-14
     
What a great service! These guys were so helpful to me. They are polite and totally above-board on what they say and do. Thanks, guys!
2019-01-26
     
Brad made everything very easy for us: excellent communication, always on time, everything ran smoothly & there were no surprises.
2019-01-24
     
We would highly recommend Chuck It Junk Removal.
2018-09-04
     
The hot tub I had them remove was definitely in about the worst condition of any hot tub they typically remove. It was twenty years old and surrounded by wet...
2018-08-10
     
They did a great job, on time and removed the junk quickly. Very friendly! Thank you!!
2018-08-07
     
Great experience! They were on time and Gordon and Matt did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend Chuck It Junk Removal!
2018-05-17
     
These guys are GREAT!! A joy to work with and would highly recommend.
2018-05-11
     
Professional service - thanks, guys!
2018-05-04
     
This company is great. The price is fair and they are very professional.
2018-03-16
     
Removed some very large debris from very challenging locations without complaint. Saved me many hours.
2017-12-29
     
I was extraordinarily pleased with the service and personnel!! I’d recommend them to anyone !!!
2017-12-13
     
Highly recommend for your removal needs!